t: +966 11 4299999

Staff Directory

Telephone (KSAU-HS operator): + 966 11 4299999
Name Title Office Email
OFFICE OF THE DEAN: con-r.deanoffice@ksau-hs.edu.sa                                                                            Mail Code: 3105
Dr. Haya Al Fozan Dean 99444 con-r.deanoffice@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mayeth Rebutoc Admin Assistant, Dean’s Office 99401 rebutocm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mary Grace Hablado Admin Assistant, Dean’s Office 99403 habladom@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Nada Al Khlaif Admin Assistant, Dean’s Office 99402 Khlaifn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Esel May Demapanes Admin Assistant, Quality Management Unit 99405 demapanese@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Jessa Aganan Office Assistant 99407 agananj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
PUBLIC RELATIONS UNIT: con-r.pr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Layla Al Otaibi Public Relations Specialist 99408 otaibiln@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dhoha Al Shaye Public Relations Specialist 99409 alshayed@ksau-hs.edu.sa
OFFICE OF THE ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS AFFAIRS: con-r.academicaffair@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Hind Al Ghadeer Associate Dean 99422 ghadeerh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Theresa Sanchez Admin Assistant, Academic Affairs 99417 sanchezt@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Janneth Sanchez Admin Assistant, Academic Affairs 99418 sanchezj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Haya Al Zimami Admin Assistant, Dean’s Office 99404 alzimamih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Anwar Al Obrah Academic Affairs Coordinator 99421 obraa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Munira Raheem Assessment Coordinator 99420 raheemm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Milagros Rodriguez Librarian 99416 rodriguezm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Luzvisminda Diaz Library Assistant 99423 diazl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Marwa Al Jarallah Library Assistant 99424 jarallahm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Hassona Al Harbie Admin Assistant, Library 99425 harbieh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
*For all scholarship issues, updates & concerns, e-mail con-r.scholarship@ksau-hs.edu.sa
RESEARCH UNIT: conr-research@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dalal Al Faris Research Assistant 99426 farisd@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amal Al Hwimmel Data Entry Clerk 99426 hwimmela@ksau-hs.edu.sa
NURSING DEPARTMENT – FULL TIME FACULTY
Dr. Hanem Mohamed A/Chairperson & Asst Prof 99455 mohamedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Aileen Arucan Admin Assistant 99437 arucana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Hanadi Al Otaibi Admin Assistant 99438 otaibih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Morouj Al Hidini Lab Custodian 99439 hidinim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Agnes Romero Lab Custodian 99439 romeroa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Farida Habib Associate Professor 99440 habibf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Ekhlas Gamal Associate Professor 99441 gamale@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Hala Saied Assistant Professor 99442 saiedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Eman Dawood Associate Professor 99443 dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Eman Miligi Assistant Professor 99445 miligie@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Mona Afifi Assistant Professor 99446 afifim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Abeer Selim Assistant  Professor 99447 selima@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Samah Mohamed Assistant Professor 99448 mohamedsa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Nagwa Afefy Assistant Professor 99449 afefyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Nesreen Bahnsawy Assistant Professor 99450 bahnsawyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Hend El Azazey Assistant Professor 99451 azazeyh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Alyaa Farouk Ibrahim Assistant Professor 99453 farouka@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Faiza Abou El Soud Assistant Professor 99452 soudf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Jyothi Prince Lecturer 99454 princej@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Sarah Grace Gonzales Lecturer 99436 gonzaless@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Jipi Varghese Lecturer 99456 varghesej@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dolores Cabansag Lecturer cabansagd@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ellaine Dela Rama Lecturer 99457 ramae@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amelia Sta. Maria Lecturer 99460 mariaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Rufa Mitsu Lecturer 99458 mitsur@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Agnes Monica Lecturer 99459 ayaraja@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Zahra Al Naser Lecturer 99462 nasserz@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mary Joy Jestre Lecturer 99461 jestrem@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Saba Hyarat Lecturer hyarats@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Evangelin Jeya Singh Lecturer 99463 singhe@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Lerma Cabaldo Clinical Teaching Assistant 99464 cabaldo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Njood Al Faifi Teaching Assistant 99437/99438 faifin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Latifah Al Enezi Teaching Assistant 99437/99438 enezil@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Luluah Al Hamaied Teaching Assistant 99437/99438 alhumaidl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Jamilah Ali Al Qahtani Teaching Assistant 99437/99438 qahtanij@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Khairiah Saleh Al Ali Teaching Assistant 99437/99438 alik@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Eidah Al Enizi Teaching Assistant 99437/99438 alanaziei@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Aseel Al Ayed Teaching Assistant 99437/99438 ayeda@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Aisha Zain Al Deen Teaching Assistant 99437/99438 deenai@ksau-hs.edu.sa
OFFICE OF THE CLINICAL AFFAIRS
INTERNSHIP PROGRAM: con-r.internprogram@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Wafa Abu Zuhri Director 99470 zuhriw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Malou Rodriguez Admin Assistant 99471 rodriguezma@ksau-hs.edu.sa
OFFICE OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS
HUMAN RESOURCES
Ms. Wedad Al Rasheed Head 99472 rasheedw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Juliet Sinsay Admin Assistant 99473 sinsayj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Sara Al Nabulsi HR/Payroll Supervisor 99474 nabulsis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ghada Al Jahdali Recruitment Services Supervisor 99475 jahdalig@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Fatmah Al Kahtani Recruitment Specialist 99476 kahtanifa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS: con-r.adminaffairs@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Fatmah Hasoosah Admin Supervisor 99488 hasoosahf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Abeer Al Ali Work Controller I 99481 alia4@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Entesar Al Zeer Admin Assistant 99484 alzeere@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ahlam Al Owais Key Control Officer 99483 owaisah@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amnah Aty Runner 99482
Mona Al Otaibi Runner 99482
Saif Al Subaie Runner
Salem Al Anezi Driver
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT: con-r.itu@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Shatha Al Hosain Manager 99490 hosains@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dhynan Cruz Admin Assistant 99491 cruzm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Rana Al Sogayer Application Analyst 99492 sogayerr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Najah Al Somali Programmer Analyst 99493 somalin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Fawza Al Zumia Programmer 99499 zumiaf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dalal Al Masradi Webmaster 99495 masradid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amani Al lowimi Audio Visual Technician 99496 allowimia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Sara Al Hamdan Admin Assistant 99497 hamdans@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Alaa Al Watban Computer Technician 99498 watbana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Noura Al Rumiah Computer Technician 99494 alrumiahn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
STUDENT AFFAIRS: con-r.stuaff@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Mahassen Al Juaid Manager 99505 juaidm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Fatima Conde Admin Assistant 99506 condef@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Latifa Al Zammam Student Affairs Coordinator 99507 zammaml@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Nadia Al Saleem Student Affairs Coordinator 99508 saleemna@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Atheer Al Omani Student Affairs Officer 99509 omania@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Sita Al Asmi Student Affairs Officer 99510 asmis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Merhej Al Anazi Student Affairs Officer 99807 anazimer@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Hiam Al Ghamdi Student Affairs Officer 99512 ghamdih1@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Haya Al Bakr Social Worker 99512 albakrh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
SECURITY SERVICES
Mona Al Jabaan Supervisor 99808 jabaanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Female Security (Reception – Admin Gate) 99814
Male Security (North Admin Gate) 10530
Male Security (South Admin Gate) 10531