t: +966 11 4299999

Staff Directory

Telephone (KSAU-HS operator): + 966 11 4299999
Name Title Office Email
OFFICE OF THE DEAN: con-r.deanoffice@ksau-hs.edu.sa                                                                            Mail Code: 3105
Dr. Haya Al Fozan Dean 99444 con-r.deanoffice@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mayeth Rebutoc Admin Assistant, Dean’s Office 99401 rebutocm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mary Grace Hablado Admin Assistant, Dean’s Office 99403 habladom@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Nada Al Khlaif Admin Assistant, Dean’s Office 99402 Khlaifn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Jessa Aganan Office Assistant 99407 agananj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
PUBLIC RELATIONS UNIT: con-r.pr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Layla Al Otaibi Public Relations Specialist 99408 otaibiln@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
QUALITY ASSURANCE & ACADEMIC ACCREDITATION UNIT
Dr. Abeer Selim Assistant  Professor 99447 selima@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Esel May Demapanes Admin Assistant, Quality Management Unit 99405 demapanese@ksau-hs.edu.sa
OFFICE OF THE ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS AFFAIRS: con-r.academicaffair@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Hind Al Ghadeer Associate Dean 99422 ghadeerh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Moudi AlBargawi Asst Dean. Academic Affairs 99477 bargawim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Theresa Sanchez Admin Assistant, Academic Affairs 99417 sanchezt@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Haya Al Zimami Admin Assistant, Dean’s Office 99419 alzimamih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Anwar Al Obrah Academic Affairs Coordinator 99421 obraa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Milagros Rodriguez Librarian 99416 rodriguezm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Luzvisminda Diaz Library Assistant 99423 diazl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Marwa Al Jarallah Library Assistant 99424 jarallahm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Hassona Al Harbie Admin Assistant, Library 99425 harbieh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
*For all scholarship issues, updates & concerns, e-mail con-r.scholarship@ksau-hs.edu.sa
SCHOLARSHIP UNIT: con-r.scholarship@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Eman Dawood Chairperson 99443 dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Theresa Sanchez Admin Assistant 99417 sanchezt@ksau-hs.edu.sa
ASSESSMENT UNIT 
Dr. Mona Afifi Chairperson 99446 afifim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Munira Raheem Assessment Coordinator 99420 raheemm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
RESEARCH UNIT: conr-research@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Hala Saied Chairperson 99442 saiedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dalal Al Faris Research Assistant 99426 farisd@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amal Al Hwimmel Data Entry Clerk 99426 hwimmela@ksau-hs.edu.sa
NURSING DEPARTMENT – FULL TIME FACULTY
Dr. Hanem Mohamed Chairperson & Asst Prof 99455 mohamedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Aileen Arucan Admin Assistant 99437 arucana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Hanadi Al Otaibi Admin Assistant 99438 otaibih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Morouj Al Hidini Lab Custodian 99439 hidinim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Agnes Romero Lab Custodian 99439 romeroa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Farida Habib Associate Professor 99440 habibf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Ekhlas Gamal Associate Professor 99441 gamale@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Hala Saied Assistant Professor 99442 saiedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Eman Dawood Associate Professor 99443 dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Eman Miligi Assistant Professor 99445 miligie@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Mona Afifi Assistant Professor 99446 afifim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Abeer Selim Assistant  Professor 99447 selima@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Samah Mohamed Assistant Professor 99448 mohamedsa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Nagwa Afefy Assistant Professor 99449 afefyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Nesreen Bahnsawy Assistant Professor 99450 bahnsawyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Alyaa Farouk Ibrahim Assistant Professor 99453 farouka@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Faiza Abou El Soud Assistant Professor 99452 soudf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Sitah Al Shutwi Assistant Professor 99469 shatwis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Moudi Al Bargawi Assistant Professor 99477 bargawim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Seema Nasser Assistant Professor 99478 nasserse@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Bothyna Murshid Assistant Professor 99472 cabansagd@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Najla A Barnawi Assistant Professor 99486 Barnawin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Jyothi Prince Lecturer 99454 princej@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr.  Jipi Varghese Lecturer 99456 varghesej@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr.  Dolores Cabansag Lecturer cabansagd@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr.  Amelia Sta. Maria Lecturer 99460 mariaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Sarah Grace Gonzales Lecturer 99436 gonzaless@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ellaine Dela Rama Lecturer 99457 ramae@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Rufa Mitsu Lecturer 99458 mitsur@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Agnes Monica Lecturer 99459 ayaraja@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Zahra Al Naser Lecturer 99462 nasserz@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mary Joy Jestre Lecturer 99461 jestrem@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Saba Hyarat Lecturer 99465 hyarats@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Evangelin Jeya Singh Lecturer 99463 singhe@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Lerma Cabaldo Clinical Teaching Assistant 99464 cabaldo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Arwa AlSadoon Teaching Assistant 99480 sadoona@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Njood Al Faifi Teaching Assistant 99437 faifin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Aouhood Al Harbi Teaching Assistant 99479 alharbiao@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Maha Al Otaibi Teaching Assistant 99437 otaibimahas@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Aisha Zain Al Deen Teaching Assistant 99437 deenai@ksau-hs.edu.sa
OFFICE OF THE CLINICAL AFFAIRS: con-r.clinicalaffair@ksau-hs.edu.sa
INTERNSHIP PROGRAM: con-r.internprogram@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Sitah Al Shutwi Assistant Dean 99474 shatwis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Wafa Abu Zuhri Director 99470 zuhriw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mary Ann Llobrera Admin Assistant 99471 llobreram@ksau-hs.edu.sa
OFFICE OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS
HUMAN RESOURCES
Sara Al Nabulsi HR/Payroll Supervisor 99474 nabulsis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ghada Al Jahdali Recruitment Services Supervisor 99475 jahdalig@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Fatmah Al Kahtani Recruitment Specialist 99476 kahtanifa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS: con-r.adminaffairs@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Fatmah Hasoosah Admin Supervisor 99488 hasoosahf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Juliet Sinsay Admin Assistant 99473 sinsayj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Abeer Al Ali Work Controller I 99481 alia4@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Entesar Al Zeer Admin Assistant 99484 alzeere@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ahlam Al Owais Key Control Officer 99483 owaisah@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amnah Aty Runner 99482
Mona Al Otaibi Runner 99482
Saif Al Subaie Runner
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT: con-r.itu@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Shatha Al Hosain Manager 99490 hosains@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dhynan Cruz Admin Assistant 99491 cruzm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Rana Al Sogayer Application Analyst 99492 sogayerr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Najah Al Somali Programmer Analyst 99493 somalin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Fawza Al Zumia Programmer 99499 zumiaf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dalal Al Masradi Webmaster 99495 masradid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amani Al lowimi Audio Visual Technician 99496 allowimia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Sara Al Hamdan Admin Assistant 99497 hamdans@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Alaa Al Watban Computer Technician 99498 watbana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Noura Al Rumiah Computer Technician 99494 alrumiahn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
STUDENT AFFAIRS: con-r.stuaff@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Mahassen Al Juaid Manager 99505 juaidm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Fatima Conde Admin Assistant 99506 condef@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Latifa Al Zammam Student Affairs Coordinator 99507 zammaml@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Nadia Al Saleem Student Affairs Coordinator 99508 saleemna@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Atheer Al Omani Student Affairs Officer 99509 omania@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Sita Al Asmi Student Affairs Officer 99510 asmis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Merhej Al Anazi Student Affairs Officer 99807 anazimer@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Hiam Al Ghamdi Student Affairs Officer 99512 ghamdih1@ksau-hs.edu.sa
DEANSHIP OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
Dr. Lamya Al Aqeel Associate Dean 99809 aqeell@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Nahla Al Abbasi Coordinator 99813 abbasin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Aram Jam Admin Assistant 99811 jana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amerah Al Jazaery Admin Assistant 99824 jazaerya@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Miaad Alatel Student Affairs Officer 99510 atelm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Omaymah Hakami Student Affairs Officer 99512 hakamio@ksau-hs.edu.sa
COLLEGE OF APPLIED MEDICAL SCIENCES
Leena Al Mohlesy Lab Custodian 99435 mohlesyl@ksau-hs..edu.sa
COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND HEALTH PROFESSION (COSHP) -ENGLISH
Ms. Ruba AlNowaisir Supervisor 99801 nowaisirr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Haifa Albalawi Admin Assistant 99804
Arwa Al Sabti Lecturer 99805 sabtia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Maha Al Braizat Lecturer 99823 braizatm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Hanin Hasan Lecturer 99805 hasanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Reem Al Otaibi Lecturer 99525 otaibir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mary Makdisi Teacher 99802 maqdsem@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Nouf Al Barrak Lecturer 99806
Huryah Al Khelawi Lecturer 99806
Sarah Al Khalil Lecturer 99806
Noura Al Nemri Lecturer 99803
Amal Al Fraih Student Officer 99511 alfraiha@ksau-hs-edu.sa
SUPPORT & SECURITY SERVICES
Mona Al Jabaan Supervisor 99808 jabaanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Reception – Admin Gate Female Security 99842
 Reception – Student Gate Female Security 99843
 North Admin Gate Male Security 99840
 South Admin Gate Male Security 99841
Reem Mohammed Asiri Safety Specialist 99521 asirir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Afnan Saad Al Jaafar Food Services Inspector 99522 aljafara@ksau-hs.edu.sa
COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
Alanoud Al Juhaimi Communication Tech 99550 juhaimia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Sarah Al Ayyar Communication Tech 99551  ayyars@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Hajar Al Koblan Operator 99551 koblanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Nuha Al Saad Communication Tech 99551 saadn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
TECHNICAL AFFAIRS Technical-affairs@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Aida Abu Alqasim Supervisor 99817